Top Posters
Orod Naur
164 posts


Kin Ras
131 posts

Kin amiira
107 posts

Kin Zi Lancaster
94 posts

Kin Baldrith
77 posts

Rythja Sevryg
74 posts


Kin PWNath
55 posts

Kin Vorrt
54 posts

Online Members
None
Online Guests: 1
Member Count
74
SB Like QA to be held in 3 hours!
Orod Naur 1 Comments · Likes · Like · 9th May 2016
Hey Kickstarter!
Quick update. Pre-Kickstarter it was common for Soulbound Studios to be a guest on DM21 Gaming's YouTube channel for live Q&A's. We will once again be a guest on their channel today, May 9th at 4pm PDT / 7pm EDT / 12am BST.
If you have questions you'd like asked during today's Q&A head over to the CoE forums and post your questions. Please read over the rules, make sure your question(s) haven't already been asked, and upvote those questions you'd like answers to.
The Q&A Question thread can be found here: May 9th Q&A Stream - Ask Questions Here
The Live Stream will be on this YouTube channel: https://gaming.youtube.co ... m/c/DM21Gaming/live
See you all later!
-Jeromy Walsh

9th May 2016 Orod Naur
I can't attend since I'm at work! If someone can be there and post questions and such, i'd be great
RSS Feed
Newest Members
Gar Bromheil
13th Jan

Arokles
2nd Jan

flake155
21st Sep 2016

baglejac
15th Sep 2016

Blinky14
23rd Aug 2016